Joseph J Lion

We present 7 tracks from the nineties taken from the Joseph J Lion albums "Flatland Welcomes Careful Junkies", "Night Falls On Flatland" and "Last Exit To Flatland"

1. Chameleonic Volvo Paranoia

2. Eart'worm (featuring Phil Jeffcott)

3. Less Doubt, More Fear

4. Plan B

5. Rainstick

6. The Man With The Missing Plot

7. Adios Amigos!


Share | Download(Loading)