His Sampled Voice BeepCast 001

Half an hour of original electronic music by unsigned artists.

1 Wet Paper Bag - Jolyon

2 The Hitchhiker, The Killer - Dr Blood

3 By The River Tundra - Mista P

4 Deep Fill (Airstrip Mix) - Prism

5 Less Doubt, More Fear - Joseph J. Lion

6 Morte D'Artoo - Phil Jeffcott

Further details can be found at www.chaos2order.org

Next Week: The same again but with songs and guitars.


Share | Download(Loading)